Техноматикс

Андроновское шоссе, д.26, корпус 2.
Станция метро «Авиамоторная»
г.Москва

Fax: +7 (495) 926-48-70
e-Mail: sales@techno-matix.ru

SHL – Your partner for automated grinding and polishing:
meet us.

SHL AG
Spaichinger Weg 14
78583 Böttingen
Germany

Telephone: +49 7429 9304-0
Fax: +49 7429 9304-50
info@shl.ag

SHL Automation Inc.
5126, South Royal Atlanta Drive
Tucker, Georgia 30084,
USA

Telephone: +1 770 934-0526 
Fax: +1 770 934-3384
info@shl-automation.com



SHL Shanghai Co., Ltd.
Room 701, No 1258, Yuyuan Road
Changning District

Fon: +86-21-5043 2236
Fax: +86-21-5043 2236
j.yao@shl-automation.com



SHL AG

Heiko Märtens
Sales
Sales Manager
Telephone: +49 7429 9304-39
Mobile: +49 175 5825912
h.maertens@shl.ag

Wilhelm Tillinger
Sales
Sales Manager
Telephone: +49 7429 9304-23
Mobile: +49 171 3366583
w.tillinger@shl.ag

Waldemar Udalow
Sales (office)
Sales Manager
Telephone: +49 7429 9304-69
w.udalow@shl.ag

Guido Nestel
After Sales Service
Telephone: +49 7429 9304-55
service@shl.ag



SHL Automation Inc.

Thomas Koch
Authorized signatory / sales
Executive Vice President
Telephone: +49 7429 9304-25
Telephone: +1 770 778-4134
Mobile: +49 171 6255509
t.koch@shl-automation.com

Customer service hotline
Fon: +1 770 934-0526
Mobil: +1 678 4467-2417
e-mail

Martin Streuli
Representative east coast
Mobile: +1 860 262 3807
m.streuli@shl-automation.com

Customer service hotline
Fon: +1 770 934-0526
Mobil: +1 678 4467-2417
e-mail



SHL China Office

Yao Jiaqi
Distribution Asia
Fon: +86-21-5043 2236
Mobile: +86-137 7424 4717
j.yao@shl-automation.com

Customer service hotline
Fon: +86-21-5043 2236
Mobile: +86-137 7424 4717
e-mail