SHL – Your partner for automated grinding and polishing:
meet us.

SHL AG
Spaichinger Weg 14
78583 Böttingen
Germany

Telephone: +49 7429 9304-0
Fax: +49 7429 9304-50
info@shl.ag

SHL Automation Inc.
5126, South Royal Atlanta Drive
Tucker, Georgia 30084,
USA

Telephone: +1 770 934-0526 
Fax: +1 770 934-3384
info@shl-automation.com

SHL Automation (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Room 701, No 1258, Yuyuan Road 
Changning District 

Fon: +86-21-5043 2236 
Fax: +86-21-5043 2236 
j.yao@shl-automation.com

Martin Streuli

Repräsentanz East Coast
Mobil: +1 860 262 3807

m.streuli@shl-automation.com 

SHL AG

Thomas Koch
Authorized signatory / sales
Technical Sales Manager
Telephone: +49 7429 9304-25
Telephone: +1 770 778-4134
Mobile: +49 171 6255509
t.koch@shl-automation.com

Thomas Magnussen
Sales
Technical Sales Manager
Telephone: +49 7429 9304-19
Mobile: +49 151 17439689 

t.magnussen@shl.ag

 

Wilhelm Tillinger
Sales 
Technical Sales Manager
Telephone: +49 7429 9304-23
Mobil: +49 171 3366583
w.tillinger@shl.ag



Heinz Schneider
Salesmanager Office

Fon: +49 7429 9304-39
h.schneider@shl.ag

Tatjana Weinert
Sales Office

Telephone: +49 7429 9304-34
t.weinert@shl.ag 

Nadine Reiner
Sales Office 

Telephone: +49 7429 9304-30
n.reiner@shl.ag 



After Sales

Guido Nestel
After Sales Service

Telephone: +49 7429 9304-55
service@shl.ag


SHL Automation Inc.

Thomas Koch
Authorized signatory / sales
Technical Sales Manager
Telephone: +49 7429 9304-25
Telephone: +1 770 778-4134
Mobile: +49 171 6255509
t.koch@shl-automation.com

Ramona Serls
Customer support

Telephone: +1 770 934-0526
R.Serls@shl-automation.com 

Martin Streuli
US Representative 
Mobil: +1 860 262 3807
m.streuli@shl-automation.com 

 

Customer service hotline
Telephone: +1 770 934-0526
support@shl-automation.com 

 


SHL China Office

Yao Jiaqi
Distribution Asia
Fon: +86-21-5043 2236
Mobile: +86-137 7424 4717
j.yao@shl-automation.com

Customer service hotline
Fon: +86-21-5043 2236
Mobile: +86-137 7424 4717
e-mail